# Hubsoft vs Mikweb: ERP comparison for ISPs

> Comparison of Hubsoft and Mikweb for billing, tax, FTTH mapping, apps, API, and backup, based on official sources. Updated in October 2026.

Fonte: https://hubsoft.io/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-mikweb/

Comparison

# Hubsoft vs. Mikweb: A Comparison for Growing Internet Service Providers (ISPs)

Hubsoft and Mikweb are two systems for internet service providers (ISPs). Here, we compare what each one publicly documents, criterion by criterion, with sources and dates.

## Quick answer

Mikweb charges by registered customer, issues invoices through partners, and does not document a dedicated technician or customer app. Hubsoft charges by active services, natively issues NFCom and NF-e, and includes technician and sales apps and FTTH mapping.

**How this comparison was made:** Each line about Mikweb comes from the provider's own public documentation, consulted on 10/09/2026, and the sources are listed at the end of the page. Where the provider does not publish the information, we write "not publicly disclosed." There are no scores, rankings, or opinions about quality: only what each provider documents.

**Last verified: 10/09/2026.**

## Hubsoft and Mikweb, criterion by criterion

What each vendor documents publicly. The source of each line is in the cell and listed at the end of the page.

__Hubsoft and Mikweb, criterion by criterion__
| Criterion                  | Hubsoft                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         | Mikweb                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        |
| -------------------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Billing model              | License based on the size of the customer base (active services). No charges per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Pricing available upon request.                                                                                                                                                                     | Based on the number of registered customers, with public pricing. Source: mikweb.com.br/precos.                                                                                                                                                               |
| Tax                        | Native NFCom (model 62) and NF-e (model 55), directly integrated with SEFAZ. NFSe through dedicated integrations (Focus NFe, Notazz, NotaAPI, Seidor). SPED EFD Contributions. IBS/CBS fields ready.                                                                                                                            | Issuance through partners (Sync-NFe, Diginota). Source: mikweb.com.br/recursos.                                                                                                                                                                               |
| Apps                       | Hubsoft App (Android and iOS) included: technician and sales rep in the same app. Web Subscriber Portal included. Customer App with the provider's brand is an additional module.                                                                                                                                               | No dedicated technician or customer app found.                                                                                                                                                                                                                |
| API                        | REST, public documentation (docs, GitHub, Postman), OAuth, and published request limits. No integration fee.                                                                                                                                                                                                                    | Publicly documented API. Source: dev.mikweb.com.br/docs/api.                                                                                                                                                                                                  |
| Backup and 2FA             | Included. Daily, automatic, in the Hubsoft cloud (AWS S3), regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option.                                                                                                                                                                                                | Backup across multiple servers and 2FA documented. Source: ajuda.mikweb.com.br.                                                                                                                                                                               |
| FTTH network mapping       | Native FTTH network mapping, included in the license, with integration with OZmap, GeoGrid, Geomap, and Geosite. OLTs from 26 manufacturers integrated.                                                                                                                                                                         | Map of online and offline customers; FTTH network and CTO design not documented. Source: mikweb.com.br/recursos.                                                                                                                                              |
| Banks, bank slips, and PIX | Registered bank slips with 19 banks (including Banco do Brasil, Bradesco, Caixa, Itaú, Santander, Sicoob, Sicredi, Inter, and Banrisul), PIX via API with 8 institutions, Automatic PIX with Banco do Brasil, BTG Pactual, Efí, and Itaú, and cards through Cielo, Getnet, Efí, Celcoin, Lytex, and others. No integration fee. | Registered bank slip (boleto) with Bradesco, Banco do Brasil, Caixa, Itaú, Santander, Sicredi, and Sicoob; GerenciaNet, Juno, GalaxPay, F2b, and PagSeguro gateways; PIX through digital banks. Pix Automático not mentioned. Source: mikweb.com.br/recursos. |

## How it works at Hubsoft

* **Managed infrastructure:** The on-premises or cloud server is delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO and managed by the Hubsoft team: firewall, certificates, monitoring, and updates. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP.
* **Backup included:** Automatic daily copy to the Hubsoft cloud, regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option for those who want fast failover.
* **Always on the current version:** System updates are applied by Hubsoft, with a public changelog.
* **License based on active services:** No charges per user, simultaneous access, module, or integration. Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale.
* **Open API:** Public documentation, OAuth, and published request limits, with no integration fee. More than 250 systems integrated, including OLTs, ACS, messaging, mapping, banks, MVNO, and SVA.

## What Mikweb documents and Hubsoft does not have

* Backup across multiple servers documented.
* Public pricing.

## How to migrate from Mikweb to Hubsoft

1. Hubsoft has already migrated internet service providers (ISPs) that came from Mikweb; migration starts with read-only database access or an export from the current system.
2. The implementation team performs an assessment, creates a migration plan, conducts a test migration, and provides support until stabilization.
3. Customers, contracts, finance, service requests, inventory, and network data are included in the migration; anything requiring validation is agreed on before the switch.

Read more in [what migrating to Hubsoft is like](/en/why-hubsoft/what-is-migrating-to-hubsoft-like/), [how to choose an ERP for an ISP](/en/how-to-choose-erp-for-provider/) and in [all comparisons](/en/comparison/).

See also: [Hubsoft vs IXC](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-ixc/), [Hubsoft vs MK Solutions](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-mk-solutions/), [Hubsoft vs Voalle](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-voalle/), [Hubsoft vs Altarede](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-altarede/), [Hubsoft vs Controllr](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-controllr/), [Hubsoft vs Atlaz](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-atlaz/) and [all comparisons](/en/comparison/).

## Sources consulted

Hubsoft sources: [features](/en/features/), [API Hubsoft](/en/developers/hubsoft-api/), [integrations](/en/integrations/), [what migrating to Hubsoft is like](/en/why-hubsoft/what-is-migrating-to-hubsoft-like/), [docs.hubsoft.com.br](https://docs.hubsoft.com.br).

* [Mikweb: pricing](https://mikweb.com.br/precos)
* [Mikweb: features](https://mikweb.com.br/recursos)
* [Mikweb: API documentation](https://dev.mikweb.com.br/docs/api/)
* [Mikweb Help Center](https://ajuda.mikweb.com.br)

_Comparison prepared by Hubsoft based on the public documentation of the providers cited (websites, help centers, technical documentation, and app stores), consulted on 10/09/2026\. The mentioned brands belong to their respective owners and are cited for identification purposes only. "Not publicly disclosed" means we did not find the information in the provider's public documentation, not that the feature does not exist. Found something outdated? Email marketing@hubsoft.com.br and we will review it._

## Questions about migrating from Mikweb to Hubsoft

### Can you migrate from Mikweb to Hubsoft without interrupting operations?

With minimal impact. During preparation, our team performs a test migration and validates the data with the customer before scheduling the final cutover. Until then, the internet service provider (ISP) continues using its current system without changing anything in its operations, giving its team time to review the data and train on the new system. The final migration is usually performed after 7 p.m., or at another time agreed upon with the customer, depending on the size and specific characteristics of the operation. For providers with up to 30,000 subscribers, it typically takes up to 12 hours, and the customer begins using Hubsoft at 8 a.m. the following day. After going live, the internet service provider (ISP) receives up to 10 business days of specialized support, with a dedicated migration team to support the transition and help identify and correct any inconsistencies. For providers that prefer to migrate over the weekend, Hubsoft also offers specific packages. Talk to a consultant to learn more about the terms.

### Does Hubsoft charge per user?

No. Hubsoft licensing is based on the size of the active-services base, with no charge per user, concurrent access, or integration. Modules and complementary services, such as the Customer App with the ISP’s branding, are contracted separately.

![Illuminated fiber optic cables converging into a connection hub](/_astro/site-cta04_TkBg7.webp) 

## Compare with your real operation

Book a demo and bring your questions: our team shows Hubsoft running in the reality of your ISP.

[ Request a Demo ](/en/request-a-demo/)
