# Hubsoft vs SGP: ERP comparison for ISPs

> Comparison of Hubsoft and TSMX's SGP in hosting, backup, apps, tax features, API, and data governance, with official sources. Updated in October 2026.

Fonte: https://hubsoft.io/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-sgp/

Comparison

# Hubsoft vs. SGP: single cloud or hosting freedom?

Hubsoft and SGP, from TSMX, are two systems for internet service providers (ISPs). Here, we compare what each one publicly documents, criterion by criterion, with source and date.

## Quick answer

The key difference is hosting. SGP runs exclusively in TSMX's cloud, with no client-side setup. Hubsoft lets the provider choose a local server, AWS, or an approved partner, with the server managed by Hubsoft and backups stored in Hubsoft's cloud. Both publish API documentation and issue NFCom; SGP has native NFS-e with approximately 80 municipal integrators, while Hubsoft issues it through dedicated integrations. Hubsoft publishes an LGPD policy and DPO details; we could not find a privacy policy on SGP's website.

**How this comparison was made:** Each line about SGP comes from the provider's own public documentation, consulted on 10/09/2026, and the sources are listed at the end of the page. Where the provider does not publish the information, we write "not publicly disclosed." There are no scores, rankings, or opinions about quality: only what each provider documents.

**Last verified: 10/09/2026.**

## Hubsoft and SGP (TSMX), criterion by criterion

What each vendor documents publicly. The source of each line is in the cell and listed at the end of the page.

__Hubsoft and SGP (TSMX), criterion by criterion__
| Criterion                         | Hubsoft                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           | SGP (TSMX)                                                                                                                                                                  |
| --------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Database backup                   | Included. Daily, automatic, in the Hubsoft cloud (AWS S3), regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  | Automatic backups in TSMX's own cloud, with no client configuration; retention period and location not disclosed. Source: tsmx.net.br/infraestrutura.                       |
| Hosting                           | On-premises or cloud server (AWS and approved partners), delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        | 100% in TSMX's own cloud ("zero client-side setup"), with no option for a provider-owned local server; publicly stated uptime of 99.9%. Source: tsmx.net.br/infraestrutura. |
| Who manages the server            | Hubsoft: firewall, ports, certificates, monitoring, and updates. Restricted access. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    | TSMX. Source: tsmx.net.br/infraestrutura.                                                                                                                                   |
| ERP updates                       | Applied by Hubsoft; the system is always on the current version, with a public changelog.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         | Applied by the provider in the cloud; public changelog. Source: bookstack.sgp.net.br, sgp-changelog.                                                                        |
| Included modules                  | Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included in the license, with no per-module charges: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale. | States that core modules are included. Source: tsmx.net.br/sgp.                                                                                                             |
| Billing model                     | License based on the size of the customer base (active services). No charges per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Pricing available upon request.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       | Pricing available upon request. Does not publish its per-user or per-module billing model.                                                                                  |
| API                               | REST, public documentation (docs, GitHub, Postman), OAuth, and published request limits. No integration fee.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      | Public Postman documentation with a sandbox. Source: tsmx.net.br/developers.                                                                                                |
| Apps                              | Hubsoft App (Android and iOS) included: technician and sales rep in the same app. Web Subscriber Portal included. Customer App with the provider's brand is an additional module.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 | SGP Support (technical) and MeuAppProvedor (customer). Source: tsmx.net.br/sgp/aplicativo-do-cliente and App Store.                                                         |
| Tax                               | Native NFCom (model 62) and NF-e (model 55), directly integrated with SEFAZ. NFSe through dedicated integrations (Focus NFe, Notazz, NotaAPI, Seidor). SPED EFD Contributions. IBS/CBS fields ready.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              | NFCom, NF-e, NFS-e with approximately 80 municipal integrators, CT-e, and SPED. Source: bookstack.sgp.net.br, fiscal.                                                       |
| Chatbot, WhatsApp, and ACS        | Open model: 20 integrated WhatsApp, SMS, and chatbot platforms and 6 ACS/TR-069 platforms (GenieACS, Anlix, CPEHUB, Int6 Tech, Made4it, OLT Cloud), with no integration fee.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      | Partner-based chatbot and TSMX Webchat; TR-069 through Anlix, GenieACS, and Made4\. AI agents for incidents. Source: tsmx.net.br/integracoes.                               |
| Neutral network and multi-company | Neutral Network: Hubsoft's own module, contracted separately, with the Neutral Network Panel, where the provider using the shared network can log in, check availability, and provision CPEs, with resource limits per contract. Native Multi-Company (separate operations in the same instance). Resale is its own module, also contracted separately.                                                                                                                           | Integrates OLTs across SGP instances (neutral network) and registers multiple issuing companies. Source: wiki.sgp.net.br, cadastrar\_empresas.                              |
| FTTH network mapping              | Native FTTH network mapping, included in the license, with integration with OZmap, GeoGrid, Geomap, and Geosite. OLTs from 26 manufacturers integrated.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           | SGP Maps and integration with OZmap and GeoGrid. Source: tsmx.net.br/integracoes.                                                                                           |
| Banks, bank slips, and PIX        | Registered bank slips with 19 banks (including Banco do Brasil, Bradesco, Caixa, Itaú, Santander, Sicoob, Sicredi, Inter, and Banrisul), PIX via API with 8 institutions, Automatic PIX with Banco do Brasil, BTG Pactual, Efí, and Itaú, and cards through Cielo, Getnet, Efí, Celcoin, Lytex, and others. No integration fee.                                                                                                                                                   | More than 40 integrated banks and gateways. Source: tsmx.net.br/integracoes.                                                                                                |
| Support                           | Human support, included, with no limit on tickets, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., via in-system chat, WhatsApp, 0800, and email. Server and RADIUS emergencies handled at no extra cost Monday through Friday, 6 p.m. to 11 p.m., and on Saturdays, Sundays, and Brazilian national holidays, 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. 24/7 coverage with the On-Call (Standby) service, contracted separately.                                                                                | System available during business hours; 24-hour network emergencies. Source: tsmx.net.br.                                                                                   |
| Two-factor authentication         | Available through an authenticator app, with the option to make it mandatory for everyone. Profile-based permissions, audit log, appointed DPO, and published LGPD policy.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        | Optional 2FA per user. Privacy policy not found on the website. Source: bookstack.sgp.net.br, usuarios-autenticacao-2fa.                                                    |

## How it works at Hubsoft

* **Managed infrastructure:** The on-premises or cloud server is delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO and managed by the Hubsoft team: firewall, certificates, monitoring, and updates. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP.
* **Backup included:** Automatic daily copy to the Hubsoft cloud, regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option for those who want fast failover.
* **Always on the current version:** System updates are applied by Hubsoft, with a public changelog.
* **License based on active services:** No charges per user, simultaneous access, module, or integration. Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale.
* **Open API:** Public documentation, OAuth, and published request limits, with no integration fee. More than 250 systems integrated, including OLTs, ACS, messaging, mapping, banks, MVNO, and SVA.

## What SGP documents and Hubsoft does not have

* Native NFS-e with approximately 80 municipal integrators; in Hubsoft, NFS-e is provided through dedicated integrations.
* Customer app included; in Hubsoft, the Customer App with the provider's branding is an additional module.
* Publicly stated uptime of 99.9% for the TSMX cloud.

## How to migrate from SGP to Hubsoft

1. Hubsoft has already migrated providers from SGP; migration starts with read-only database access or an export from the current system.
2. The implementation team conducts an assessment, creates a migration plan, performs a test migration, and provides support through stabilization.
3. Customers, contracts, financial data, service interactions, inventory, and network data are included in the migration; items requiring validation are agreed on before the switchover.

Read more in [what migrating to Hubsoft is like](/en/why-hubsoft/what-is-migrating-to-hubsoft-like/), [how to choose an ERP for an ISP](/en/how-to-choose-erp-for-provider/) and in [all comparisons](/en/comparison/).

See also: [Hubsoft vs IXC](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-ixc/), [Hubsoft vs MK Solutions](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-mk-solutions/), [Hubsoft vs Voalle](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-voalle/), [Hubsoft vs Vigo](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-vigo/), [Hubsoft vs ReceitaNet](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-receitanet/), [Hubsoft vs Atlaz](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-atlaz/) and [all comparisons](/en/comparison/).

## Sources consulted

Hubsoft sources: [features](/en/features/), [API Hubsoft](/en/developers/hubsoft-api/), [integrations](/en/integrations/), [what migrating to Hubsoft is like](/en/why-hubsoft/what-is-migrating-to-hubsoft-like/), [docs.hubsoft.com.br](https://docs.hubsoft.com.br).

* [TSMX: SGP](https://tsmx.net.br/sgp)
* [TSMX: infrastructure](https://tsmx.net.br/infraestrutura)
* [TSMX: developers](https://tsmx.net.br/developers)
* [TSMX: integrations](https://tsmx.net.br/integracoes)
* [TSMX: customer app](https://tsmx.net.br/sgp/aplicativo-do-cliente)
* [SGP Wiki](https://wiki.sgp.net.br)
* [SGP Documentation (BookStack)](https://bookstack.sgp.net.br)
* [SGP Postman](https://documenter.getpostman.com/view/6682240/2sB34hHg2V)

_Comparison prepared by Hubsoft based on the public documentation of the providers cited (websites, help centers, technical documentation, and app stores), consulted on 10/09/2026\. The mentioned brands belong to their respective owners and are cited for identification purposes only. "Not publicly disclosed" means we did not find the information in the provider's public documentation, not that the feature does not exist. Found something outdated? Email marketing@hubsoft.com.br and we will review it._

## Questions about migrating from SGP to Hubsoft

### Can I run Hubsoft on my own server?

Yes. The provider chooses a local server, AWS, or an approved partner. In every case, the server is delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO and managed by Hubsoft, while daily backups are sent to Hubsoft's cloud. SGP runs exclusively in TSMX's cloud.

### Can I migrate from SGP to Hubsoft without interrupting operations?

With minimal impact. During preparation, our team performs a test migration and validates the data with the customer before scheduling the final cutover. Until then, the internet service provider (ISP) continues using its current system without changing anything in its operations, while having time to review the data and train its team on the new system. The final migration is normally performed after 7 p.m., or at another time agreed upon with the customer, depending on the size and specific characteristics of the operation. For providers with up to 30,000 subscribers, it usually takes up to 12 hours, and the customer starts using Hubsoft at 8 a.m. the following day. After going live, the ISP receives up to 10 business days of specialized support, with a dedicated migration team to support the transition and help identify and correct any inconsistencies. For providers that prefer to migrate over the weekend, Hubsoft also offers specific packages. Talk to a consultant to learn about the available terms.

### Does Hubsoft charge per user?

No. Hubsoft's license is based on the size of the active-service base, with no charges per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Additional modules and services, such as the Customer App with the provider's branding, are contracted separately.

![Illuminated fiber optic cables converging into a connection hub](/_astro/site-cta04_TkBg7.webp) 

## Compare with your real operation

Book a demo and bring your questions: our team shows Hubsoft running in the reality of your ISP.

[ Request a Demo ](/en/request-a-demo/)
