# Hubsoft vs Vigo: ERP comparison for ISPs

> A comparison of Hubsoft and Vigo for backup, hosting, apps, API, NFCom, and NFS-e, based on official sources. Updated October 2026.

Fonte: https://hubsoft.io/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-vigo/

Comparison

# Hubsoft vs. Vigo: Backup, Apps, and Billing Compared

Hubsoft and Vigo are two systems for internet service providers (ISPs). Here, we compare what each one publicly documents, criterion by criterion, with sources and dates.

## Quick answer

Vigo documents installation on the provider’s Linux server and backup scripts scheduled by the provider, with technician and subscriber apps developed by a third party. Hubsoft provides a server managed by Hubsoft, backups managed in Hubsoft’s cloud, and proprietary apps included. Vigo publishes a single plan and price; Hubsoft publishes a billing model based on active services, with prices available upon request.

**How this comparison was made:** Each line about Vigo comes from the provider's own public documentation, consulted on 10/09/2026, and the sources are listed at the end of the page. Where the provider does not publish the information, we write "not publicly disclosed." There are no scores, rankings, or opinions about quality: only what each provider documents.

**Last verified: 10/09/2026.**

## Hubsoft and Vigo, criterion by criterion

What each vendor documents publicly. The source of each line is in the cell and listed at the end of the page.

__Hubsoft and Vigo, criterion by criterion__
| Criterion                  | Hubsoft                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            | Vigo                                                                                                                                                                                        |
| -------------------------- | -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Database backup            | Included. Daily, automatic, in the Hubsoft cloud (AWS S3), regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   | The wiki publishes backup scripts (FTP, mega.io, rclone) that the provider schedules via cron to its own destination. Source: wiki.vigo.com.br, vigonext\_scriptbackup.                     |
| Hosting                    | On-premises or cloud server (AWS and approved partners), delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         | Installation on the provider’s Linux server is documented via root SSH and a fixed public IP; an on-premises server is available upon request. Source: wiki.vigo.com.br, vigonext\_install. |
| Who manages the server     | Hubsoft: firewall, ports, certificates, monitoring, and updates. Restricted access. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     | Provider. Source: wiki.vigo.com.br.                                                                                                                                                         |
| Billing model              | License based on the size of the customer base (active services). No charges per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Pricing available upon request.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        | Single monthly plan with published pricing. Source: vigo.com.br/planos-e-precos.                                                                                                            |
| API                        | REST, public documentation (docs, GitHub, Postman), OAuth, and published request limits. No integration fee.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       | REST API documentation with JWT. Source: wiki.vigo.com.br/api.                                                                                                                              |
| Apps                       | Hubsoft App (Android and iOS) included: technician and sales rep in the same app. Web Subscriber Portal included. Customer App with the provider's brand is an additional module.                                                                                                                                                                                                                  | Technician and subscriber apps developed by a third party (Akron). Source: vigo.com.br.                                                                                                     |
| Tax                        | Native NFCom (model 62) and NF-e (model 55), directly integrated with SEFAZ. NFSe through dedicated integrations (Focus NFe, Notazz, NotaAPI, Seidor). SPED EFD Contributions. IBS/CBS fields ready.                                                                                                                                                                                               | NFCom is documented; NFS-e was not found in the public documentation. Source: wiki.vigo.com.br.                                                                                             |
| Chatbot, WhatsApp, and ACS | Open model: 20 integrated WhatsApp, SMS, and chatbot platforms and 6 ACS/TR-069 platforms (GenieACS, Anlix, CPEHUB, Int6 Tech, Made4it, OLT Cloud), with no integration fee.                                                                                                                                                                                                                       | Official WhatsApp API; TR-069 via Anlix. Source: vigo.com.br.                                                                                                                               |
| FTTH network mapping       | Native FTTH network mapping, included in the license, with integration with OZmap, GeoGrid, Geomap, and Geosite. OLTs from 26 manufacturers integrated.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            | OLTs and CTOs are exposed through the API; proprietary FTTH network mapping is not documented. Source: wiki.vigo.com.br/api.                                                                |
| Banks, bank slips, and PIX | Registered bank slips with 19 banks (including Banco do Brasil, Bradesco, Caixa, Itaú, Santander, Sicoob, Sicredi, Inter, and Banrisul), PIX via API with 8 institutions, Automatic PIX with Banco do Brasil, BTG Pactual, Efí, and Itaú, and cards through Cielo, Getnet, Efí, Celcoin, Lytex, and others. No integration fee.                                                                    | CNAB and API integrations with Sicoob, Sicredi, and Banco do Brasil; integration with BotCobrança. Source: wiki.vigo.com.br and botcobranca.com.br.                                         |
| Support                    | Human support, included, with no limit on tickets, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., via in-system chat, WhatsApp, 0800, and email. Server and RADIUS emergencies handled at no extra cost Monday through Friday, 6 p.m. to 11 p.m., and on Saturdays, Sundays, and Brazilian national holidays, 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. 24/7 coverage with the On-Call (Standby) service, contracted separately. | WhatsApp during business hours; hours and SLA are not published. Source: vigo.com.br.                                                                                                       |
| Two-factor authentication  | Available through an authenticator app, with the option to make it mandatory for everyone. Profile-based permissions, audit log, appointed DPO, and published LGPD policy.                                                                                                                                                                                                                         | Not found in the public documentation.                                                                                                                                                      |

## How it works at Hubsoft

* **Managed infrastructure:** The on-premises or cloud server is delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO and managed by the Hubsoft team: firewall, certificates, monitoring, and updates. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP.
* **Backup included:** Automatic daily copy to the Hubsoft cloud, regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option for those who want fast failover.
* **Always on the current version:** System updates are applied by Hubsoft, with a public changelog.
* **License based on active services:** No charges per user, simultaneous access, module, or integration. Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale.
* **Open API:** Public documentation, OAuth, and published request limits, with no integration fee. More than 250 systems integrated, including OLTs, ACS, messaging, mapping, banks, MVNO, and SVA.

## What Vigo documents and Hubsoft does not have

* Single price and plan published on the website.

## How to migrate from Vigo to Hubsoft

1. Hubsoft has already migrated providers from Vigo; migration starts with read-only database access or an export from the current system.
2. The implementation team performs an assessment, creates a migration plan, conducts a test migration, and provides support until stabilization.
3. Customers, contracts, financial data, service requests, inventory, and network data are included in the migration; anything requiring validation is agreed upon before the cutover.

Read more in [what migrating to Hubsoft is like](/en/why-hubsoft/what-is-migrating-to-hubsoft-like/), [how to choose an ERP for an ISP](/en/how-to-choose-erp-for-provider/) and in [all comparisons](/en/comparison/).

See also: [Hubsoft vs IXC](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-ixc/), [Hubsoft vs MK Solutions](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-mk-solutions/), [Hubsoft vs Voalle](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-voalle/), [Hubsoft vs ReceitaNet](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-receitanet/), [Hubsoft vs Atlaz](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-atlaz/), [Hubsoft vs Altarede](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-altarede/) and [all comparisons](/en/comparison/).

## Sources consulted

Hubsoft sources: [features](/en/features/), [API Hubsoft](/en/developers/hubsoft-api/), [integrations](/en/integrations/), [what migrating to Hubsoft is like](/en/why-hubsoft/what-is-migrating-to-hubsoft-like/), [docs.hubsoft.com.br](https://docs.hubsoft.com.br).

* [Vigo: Plans and Pricing](https://vigo.com.br/planos-e-precos/)
* [Vigo Wiki: API](https://wiki.vigo.com.br/doku.php?id=api)
* [Vigo Wiki: Backup Script](https://wiki.vigo.com.br/doku.php?id=vigonext%5Fscriptbackup)
* [Vigo Wiki: Installation](https://wiki.vigo.com.br/doku.php?id=vigonext%5Finstall)

_Comparison prepared by Hubsoft based on the public documentation of the providers cited (websites, help centers, technical documentation, and app stores), consulted on 10/09/2026\. The mentioned brands belong to their respective owners and are cited for identification purposes only. "Not publicly disclosed" means we did not find the information in the provider's public documentation, not that the feature does not exist. Found something outdated? Email marketing@hubsoft.com.br and we will review it._

## Questions about migrating from Vigo to Hubsoft

### Can you migrate from Vigo to Hubsoft without disrupting operations?

With minimal impact. During preparation, our team performs a test migration and validates the data with the customer before scheduling the final cutover. Until then, the provider continues using its current system, with no operational changes, and has time to review the data and train its team on the new system. The final migration is typically performed after 7 p.m., or at another time agreed upon with the customer, depending on the operation’s size and specific requirements. For providers with up to 30,000 subscribers, it usually takes up to 12 hours, and the customer starts using Hubsoft at 8 a.m. the following day. After going live, the provider receives up to 10 business days of specialized support, with a dedicated migration team to assist with the transition and help identify and correct any inconsistencies. For providers that prefer to migrate over the weekend, Hubsoft also offers specific packages. Talk to a consultant to learn more about the terms.

### Does Hubsoft charge per user?

No. Hubsoft licensing is based on the size of the active-services base, with no charges per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Additional modules and services, such as the Customer App branded with the provider’s identity, are contracted separately.

![Illuminated fiber optic cables converging into a connection hub](/_astro/site-cta04_TkBg7.webp) 

## Compare with your real operation

Book a demo and bring your questions: our team shows Hubsoft running in the reality of your ISP.

[ Request a Demo ](/en/request-a-demo/)
