# Hubsoft vs Voalle: ERP comparison for ISPs

> Hosting, backup, API, tax, chatbot, and support comparison between Hubsoft and Voalle elleven, based on official documentation. Updated October 2026.

Fonte: https://hubsoft.io/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-voalle/

Comparison

# Hubsoft vs. Voalle: what each ERP publicly documents

Hubsoft and Voalle elleven are two systems for internet service providers (ISPs). Here, we compare what each one publicly documents, criterion by criterion, with source and date.

## Quick answer

The central difference lies in what each provider makes public. Hubsoft publishes a backup policy, support hours, two-factor authentication, API request limits, and a changelog. Voalle publishes a roadmap, integrations, and API documentation in Postman, but does not publish a backup policy, support hours, or 2FA. Both have native NFCom and NF-e, and the neutral network is a proprietary module—in Hubsoft, contracted separately. Voalle has its own NFS-e, while Hubsoft offers NFS-e through dedicated integrations.

**How this comparison was made:** Each line about Voalle comes from the provider's own public documentation, consulted on 10/09/2026, and the sources are listed at the end of the page. Where the provider does not publish the information, we write "not publicly disclosed." There are no scores, rankings, or opinions about quality: only what each provider documents.

**Last verified: 10/09/2026.**

## Hubsoft and Voalle (elleven), criterion by criterion

What each vendor documents publicly. The source of each line is in the cell and listed at the end of the page.

__Hubsoft and Voalle (elleven), criterion by criterion__
| Criterion                         | Hubsoft                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           | Voalle (elleven)                                                                                                                                                                                                |
| --------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Database backup                   | Included. Daily, automatic, in the Hubsoft cloud (AWS S3), regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  | Not publicly disclosed.                                                                                                                                                                                         |
| Hosting                           | On-premises or cloud server (AWS and approved partners), delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        | Not publicly disclosed; each customer accesses its own ERP URL. Source: grupovoalle.com.br/pt-BR/elleven.                                                                                                       |
| Who manages the server            | Hubsoft: firewall, ports, certificates, monitoring, and updates. Restricted access. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    | Not publicly disclosed.                                                                                                                                                                                         |
| ERP updates                       | Applied by Hubsoft; the system is always on the current version, with a public changelog.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         | Applied by the provider, with weekly windows announced on the blog. Source: grupovoalle.com.br, blog.                                                                                                           |
| Included modules                  | Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included in the license, with no per-module charges: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale. | Not publicly disclosed; the customer app mentions a "Premium version" in partner documentation. Source: wiki.anlix.io.                                                                                          |
| Billing model                     | License based on the size of the customer base (active services). No charges per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Pricing available upon request.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       | Pricing available upon request. The billing model by user or module is not published.                                                                                                                           |
| API                               | REST, public documentation (docs, GitHub, Postman), OAuth, and published request limits. No integration fee.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      | APIs documented in Postman; requires a user marked as an "integrator"; map credentials provided by support; the 2026 roadmap states "API First." Source: Voalle's Postman and grupovoalle.com.br/pt-BR/roadmap. |
| Apps                              | Hubsoft App (Android and iOS) included: technician and sales rep in the same app. Web Subscriber Portal included. Customer App with the provider's brand is an additional module.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 | Voalle Tasks (technician), V-Seller (salesperson), and a relationship app published by the provider. Source: Google Play and App Store.                                                                         |
| Tax                               | Native NFCom (model 62) and NF-e (model 55), directly integrated with SEFAZ. NFSe through dedicated integrations (Focus NFe, Notazz, NotaAPI, Seidor). SPED EFD Contributions. IBS/CBS fields ready.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              | NF-e, NFCom, and NFS-e "with its own tax engine"; accounting provided by Granner, a group company. Source: grupovoalle.com.br/pt-BR/elleven.                                                                    |
| Chatbot, WhatsApp, and ACS        | Open model: 20 integrated WhatsApp, SMS, and chatbot platforms and 6 ACS/TR-069 platforms (GenieACS, Anlix, CPEHUB, Int6 Tech, Made4it, OLT Cloud), with no integration fee.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      | Chatbot through partners; TR-069 via Anlix. Source: grupovoalle.com.br/pt-BR/integracoes.                                                                                                                       |
| Neutral network and multi-company | Neutral Network: Hubsoft's own module, contracted separately, with the Neutral Network Panel, where the provider using the shared network can log in, check availability, and provision CPEs, with resource limits per contract. Native Multi-Company (separate operations in the same instance). Resale is its own module, also contracted separately.                                                                                                                           | Native neutral network (V.tal partnership; Octo app for tenants); MVNO via Telecall. Source: grupovoalle.com.br.                                                                                                |
| FTTH network mapping              | Native FTTH network mapping, included in the license, with integration with OZmap, GeoGrid, Geomap, and Geosite. OLTs from 26 manufacturers integrated.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           | Maps in the ERP and integration with OZmap. Source: grupovoalle.com.br/pt-BR/integracoes.                                                                                                                       |
| Banks, bank slips, and PIX        | Registered bank slips with 19 banks (including Banco do Brasil, Bradesco, Caixa, Itaú, Santander, Sicoob, Sicredi, Inter, and Banrisul), PIX via API with 8 institutions, Automatic PIX with Banco do Brasil, BTG Pactual, Efí, and Itaú, and cards through Cielo, Getnet, Efí, Celcoin, Lytex, and others. No integration fee.                                                                                                                                                   | Payment methods through Finee, a group company; Pix Automático announced on the blog. Source: grupovoalle.com.br, blog.                                                                                         |
| Support                           | Human support, included, with no limit on tickets, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., via in-system chat, WhatsApp, 0800, and email. Server and RADIUS emergencies handled at no extra cost Monday through Friday, 6 p.m. to 11 p.m., and on Saturdays, Sundays, and Brazilian national holidays, 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. 24/7 coverage with the On-Call (Standby) service, contracted separately.                                                                                | Hours and SLA not published. Source: grupovoalle.com.br/pt-BR/contato.                                                                                                                                          |
| Two-factor authentication         | Available through an authenticator app, with the option to make it mandatory for everyone. Profile-based permissions, audit log, appointed DPO, and published LGPD policy.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        | Not found in the public documentation. Terms and privacy policy published in PDF.                                                                                                                               |

## How it works at Hubsoft

* **Managed infrastructure:** The on-premises or cloud server is delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO and managed by the Hubsoft team: firewall, certificates, monitoring, and updates. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP.
* **Backup included:** Automatic daily copy to the Hubsoft cloud, regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option for those who want fast failover.
* **Always on the current version:** System updates are applied by Hubsoft, with a public changelog.
* **License based on active services:** No charges per user, simultaneous access, module, or integration. Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale.
* **Open API:** Public documentation, OAuth, and published request limits, with no integration fee. More than 250 systems integrated, including OLTs, ACS, messaging, mapping, banks, MVNO, and SVA.

## What Voalle documents and Hubsoft does not have

* NFS-e with its own tax engine; in Hubsoft, NFS-e is provided through dedicated integrations.
* Public roadmap, with the goal of "API First" stated for 2026.

## How to migrate from Voalle to Hubsoft

1. Hubsoft has already migrated providers coming from Voalle; migration begins with read-only database access or an export from the current system.
2. The implementation team performs an assessment, creates a migration plan, runs a test migration, and provides support through stabilization.
3. Customers, contracts, finance, service requests, inventory, and network data are included in the migration; anything requiring validation is agreed upon before the cutover.

Read more in [what migrating to Hubsoft is like](/en/why-hubsoft/what-is-migrating-to-hubsoft-like/), [how to choose an ERP for an ISP](/en/how-to-choose-erp-for-provider/) and in [all comparisons](/en/comparison/).

See also: [Hubsoft vs IXC](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-ixc/), [Hubsoft vs MK Solutions](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-mk-solutions/), [Hubsoft vs SGP](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-sgp/), [Hubsoft vs Vigo](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-vigo/), [Hubsoft vs ReceitaNet](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-receitanet/), [Hubsoft vs Atlaz](/en/comparison/hubsoft-vs-atlaz/) and [all comparisons](/en/comparison/).

## Sources consulted

Hubsoft sources: [features](/en/features/), [API Hubsoft](/en/developers/hubsoft-api/), [integrations](/en/integrations/), [what migrating to Hubsoft is like](/en/why-hubsoft/what-is-migrating-to-hubsoft-like/), [docs.hubsoft.com.br](https://docs.hubsoft.com.br).

* [Grupo Voalle: elleven](https://grupovoalle.com.br/pt-BR/elleven)
* [Grupo Voalle: integrations](https://grupovoalle.com.br/pt-BR/integracoes)
* [Grupo Voalle: roadmap](https://grupovoalle.com.br/pt-BR/roadmap)
* [Grupo Voalle: contact](https://grupovoalle.com.br/pt-BR/contato)
* [Voalle Postman documentation](https://documenter.getpostman.com/view/16282829/TzzBqFw1)
* [Anlix: integration guide for the Voalle ERP](https://wiki.anlix.io/outros/manual-integracao-erp-voalle-set-2024.pdf)

_Comparison prepared by Hubsoft based on the public documentation of the providers cited (websites, help centers, technical documentation, and app stores), consulted on 10/09/2026\. The mentioned brands belong to their respective owners and are cited for identification purposes only. "Not publicly disclosed" means we did not find the information in the provider's public documentation, not that the feature does not exist. Found something outdated? Email marketing@hubsoft.com.br and we will review it._

## Questions about migrating from Voalle to Hubsoft

### What does Hubsoft publish that Voalle does not?

Backup policy, support hours, two-factor authentication, API request limits, and a changelog. In Voalle's public documentation, reviewed in October 2026, we did not find these items; this does not mean the features do not exist.

### Do both issue NFCom?

Yes. Hubsoft and Voalle state that they offer native NFCom and NF-e. The difference is NFS-e: Voalle states that it has its own tax engine, while Hubsoft issues NFS-e through dedicated integrations with Focus NFe, Notazz, NotaAPI, and Seidor.

### Can you migrate from Voalle to Hubsoft without interrupting operations?

With minimal impact. During preparation, our team performs a test migration and validates the data with the customer before scheduling the final cutover. Until then, the internet service provider (ISP) continues using its current system, with no changes to its operations, and has time to review the data and train its team on the new system. The final migration is typically performed after 7 p.m., or at another time agreed upon with the customer, depending on the operation’s size and specific requirements. For providers with up to 30,000 subscribers, it usually takes up to 12 hours, and the customer starts using Hubsoft at 8 a.m. the following day. After going live, the internet service provider (ISP) receives up to 10 business days of specialized support, with a dedicated migration team to support the transition and help identify and correct any inconsistencies. For providers that prefer to migrate over the weekend, Hubsoft also offers specific packages. Talk to a consultant to learn more about the terms.

### Does Hubsoft charge per user?

No. Hubsoft's license is based on the size of the active services base, with no charge per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Additional modules and services, such as the Customer App with the provider's branding, are contracted separately.

![Illuminated fiber optic cables converging into a connection hub](/_astro/site-cta04_TkBg7.webp) 

## Compare with your real operation

Book a demo and bring your questions: our team shows Hubsoft running in the reality of your ISP.

[ Request a Demo ](/en/request-a-demo/)
