Skip to content
Hubsoft

Comparison

Hubsoft vs ReceitaNet: ERP comparison for internet service providers

Hubsoft and ReceitaNet are two systems for internet service providers (ISPs). Here, we compare what each one publicly documents, criterion by criterion, with sources and dates.

Quick answer

ReceitaNet is a cloud-based web system, free for up to 30 customers and charged per registered customer thereafter, with chatbot and OSNET available separately. Hubsoft charges based on the size of the active services base, with no per-user fees, a publicly documented API, an LGPD policy, and a designated DPO. We did not find formal API documentation or a privacy policy on ReceitaNet's website.

How this comparison was made: Each line about ReceitaNet comes from the provider's own public documentation, consulted on 10/09/2026, and the sources are listed at the end of the page. Where the provider does not publish the information, we write "not publicly disclosed." There are no scores, rankings, or opinions about quality: only what each provider documents.

Last verified: .

Hubsoft and ReceitaNet, criterion by criterion

What each vendor documents publicly. The source of each line is in the cell and listed at the end of the page.

Hubsoft and ReceitaNet, criterion by criterion
CriterionHubsoftReceitaNet
Database backup Included. Daily, automatic, in the Hubsoft cloud (AWS S3), regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option.Not publicly disclosed.
Hosting On-premises or cloud server (AWS and approved partners), delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO.The provider's cloud-based web system, with an option for a local machine for RADIUS; IPv4 logs retained for 12 months. Source: receitanet.net.
Billing model License based on the size of the customer base (active services). No charges per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Pricing available upon request.Free for up to 30 customers; automatic per-registered-customer billing thereafter; chatbot and OSNET (per user) available separately; free import. Source: blog.receitanet.net.
API REST, public documentation (docs, GitHub, Postman), OAuth, and published request limits. No integration fee.Formal documentation not found.
Apps Hubsoft App (Android and iOS) included: technician and sales rep in the same app. Web Subscriber Portal included. Customer App with the provider's brand is an additional module.Free technician app; OSNET charged per user. Source: blog.receitanet.net, osnet.
Tax Native NFCom (model 62) and NF-e (model 55), directly integrated with SEFAZ. NFSe through dedicated integrations (Focus NFe, Notazz, NotaAPI, Seidor). SPED EFD Contributions. IBS/CBS fields ready.NFCom and NF-e 55; NFS-e not found. Source: blog.receitanet.net, nfcom-62.
Chatbot, WhatsApp, and ACS Open model: 20 integrated WhatsApp, SMS, and chatbot platforms and 6 ACS/TR-069 platforms (GenieACS, Anlix, CPEHUB, Int6 Tech, Made4it, OLT Cloud), with no integration fee.Chatbot as a paid module, plus partners; TR-069 via GenieACS. Source: blog.receitanet.net, chatbot.
FTTH network mapping Native FTTH network mapping, included in the license, with integration with OZmap, GeoGrid, Geomap, and Geosite. OLTs from 26 manufacturers integrated.Mapping module launched recently; details not documented. Source: blog.receitanet.net.
Banks, bank slips, and PIX Registered bank slips with 19 banks (including Banco do Brasil, Bradesco, Caixa, Itaú, Santander, Sicoob, Sicredi, Inter, and Banrisul), PIX via API with 8 institutions, Automatic PIX with Banco do Brasil, BTG Pactual, Efí, and Itaú, and cards through Cielo, Getnet, Efí, Celcoin, Lytex, and others. No integration fee.API with Bradesco and Santander. Source: blog.receitanet.net.
Support Human support, included, with no limit on tickets, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., via in-system chat, WhatsApp, 0800, and email. Server and RADIUS emergencies handled at no extra cost Monday through Friday, 6 p.m. to 11 p.m., and on Saturdays, Sundays, and Brazilian national holidays, 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. 24/7 coverage with the On-Call (Standby) service, contracted separately.WhatsApp group per customer; hours and SLA not published. Source: receitanet.net.
Governance Available through an authenticator app, with the option to make it mandatory for everyone. Profile-based permissions, audit log, appointed DPO, and published LGPD policy.No privacy policy or terms found on the website; homepage figures marked as "illustrative." Legal name, CNPJ, and city not published.

How it works at Hubsoft

  • Managed infrastructure: The on-premises or cloud server is delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO and managed by the Hubsoft team: firewall, certificates, monitoring, and updates. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP.
  • Backup included: Automatic daily copy to the Hubsoft cloud, regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option for those who want fast failover.
  • Always on the current version: System updates are applied by Hubsoft, with a public changelog.
  • License based on active services: No charges per user, simultaneous access, module, or integration. Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale.
  • Open API: Public documentation, OAuth, and published request limits, with no integration fee. More than 250 systems integrated, including OLTs, ACS, messaging, mapping, banks, MVNO, and SVA.

What ReceitaNet documents and Hubsoft does not have

  • Free plan for up to 30 customers and free import.
  • Free technician app.

How to migrate from ReceitaNet to Hubsoft

  1. Hubsoft has already migrated internet service providers (ISPs) coming from ReceitaNet; migration begins with read-only database access or an export from the current system.
  2. The implementation team performs an assessment, creates a migration plan, runs a test migration, and provides support through stabilization.
  3. Customers, contracts, financial data, service requests, inventory, and network data are included in the migration; anything requiring validation is agreed upon before the switch.

Read more in what migrating to Hubsoft is like, how to choose an ERP for an ISP and in all comparisons.

See also: Hubsoft vs IXC, Hubsoft vs MK Solutions, Hubsoft vs Voalle, Hubsoft vs Vigo, Hubsoft vs Atlaz, Hubsoft vs Altarede and all comparisons.

Sources consulted

Hubsoft sources: features, API Hubsoft, integrations, what migrating to Hubsoft is like, docs.hubsoft.com.br.

Comparison prepared by Hubsoft based on the public documentation of the providers cited (websites, help centers, technical documentation, and app stores), consulted on 10/09/2026. The mentioned brands belong to their respective owners and are cited for identification purposes only. "Not publicly disclosed" means we did not find the information in the provider's public documentation, not that the feature does not exist. Found something outdated? Email marketing@hubsoft.com.br and we will review it.

Questions about migrating from ReceitaNet to Hubsoft

Can you migrate from ReceitaNet to Hubsoft without interrupting operations?

With minimal impact. During preparation, our team performs a test migration and validates the data with the customer before scheduling the final cutover. Until then, the internet service provider (ISP) continues using its current system without changing anything in its operations, while having time to review the data and train the team on the new system. The final migration is typically carried out after 7 p.m., or at another time agreed upon with the customer, depending on the operation’s size and specific requirements. For providers with up to 30,000 subscribers, it usually takes up to 12 hours, and the customer starts using Hubsoft at 8 a.m. the following day. After going live, the ISP receives up to 10 business days of specialized support, with a dedicated migration team to assist with the transition and help identify and correct any inconsistencies. For providers that prefer to migrate over the weekend, Hubsoft also offers specific packages. Talk to a consultant to learn more about the available terms.

Does Hubsoft charge per user?

No. Hubsoft's license is based on the size of the active services base, with no per-user, concurrent-access, or integration fees. Additional modules and services, such as the Customer App with the provider's branding, are contracted separately.

Illuminated fiber optic cables converging into a connection hub

Compare with your real operation

Book a demo and bring your questions: our team shows Hubsoft running in the reality of your ISP.

Contact us

Take the first step toward surpassing your competitors: request a demo and see how Hubsoft differs from other software.

Become a partner

Tell us about your company and our partnerships team will get in touch.

Partner: consulting, reselling or referrals. Product: a solution that integrates with Hubsoft.

Before you go: would you like to speak with a specialist?

Share your information, and our team will show you in a quick conversation how Hubsoft can simplify your ISP's operations.

Choose what the site may use. You can change this at any time in Cookie preferences, in the footer.

Cookie Policy · Your rights