Comparison
Hubsoft vs. Beesweb: from prepaid to full ERP
Hubsoft and Beesweb are two systems for internet service providers (ISPs). Here, we compare what each publicly documents, criterion by criterion, with sources and dates.
Quick answer
Beesweb is a 100% online system with prepaid pricing based on customer tiers, public pricing, and a white-label subscriber app. We found no API documentation or mention of NFCom, NF-e, or NFS-e on its website. Hubsoft natively issues NFCom and NF-e, publishes its API, includes technician and sales rep apps and FTTH mapping, and charges based on customer base size, with no per-user fees.
How this comparison was made: Each line about Beesweb comes from the provider's own public documentation, consulted on 10/09/2026, and the sources are listed at the end of the page. Where the provider does not publish the information, we write "not publicly disclosed." There are no scores, rankings, or opinions about quality: only what each provider documents.
Last verified: .
Hubsoft and Beesweb, criterion by criterion
What each vendor documents publicly. The source of each line is in the cell and listed at the end of the page.
| Criterion | Hubsoft | Beesweb |
|---|---|---|
| Database backup | Included. Daily, automatic, in the Hubsoft cloud (AWS S3), regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option. | Not publicly disclosed. |
| Hosting | On-premises or cloud server (AWS and approved partners), delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO. | 100% online, hosted in the provider’s cloud. Source: beesweb.com.br. |
| ERP updates | Applied by Hubsoft; the system is always on the current version, with a public changelog. | Not publicly disclosed. |
| Included modules | Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included in the license, with no per-module charges: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale. | Not detailed by module; plans are based on customer tiers. Source: beesweb.com.br/todos-os-planos. |
| Billing model | License based on the size of the customer base (active services). No charges per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Pricing available upon request. | Prepaid pricing based on customer tiers, with public pricing and 14 days free. Source: beesweb.com.br/todos-os-planos. |
| API | REST, public documentation (docs, GitHub, Postman), OAuth, and published request limits. No integration fee. | Public documentation not found. |
| Apps | Hubsoft App (Android and iOS) included: technician and sales rep in the same app. Web Subscriber Portal included. Customer App with the provider's brand is an additional module. | White-label subscriber app; technician and sales rep apps not found. Source: beesweb.com.br. |
| Tax | Native NFCom (model 62) and NF-e (model 55), directly integrated with SEFAZ. NFSe through dedicated integrations (Focus NFe, Notazz, NotaAPI, Seidor). SPED EFD Contributions. IBS/CBS fields ready. | NFCom, NF-e, and NFS-e are not mentioned on the website. |
| Chatbot, WhatsApp, and ACS | Open model: 20 integrated WhatsApp, SMS, and chatbot platforms and 6 ACS/TR-069 platforms (GenieACS, Anlix, CPEHUB, Int6 Tech, Made4it, OLT Cloud), with no integration fee. | Not publicly disclosed. |
| FTTH network mapping | Native FTTH network mapping, included in the license, with integration with OZmap, GeoGrid, Geomap, and Geosite. OLTs from 26 manufacturers integrated. | Not mentioned on the website. |
| Banks, bank slips, and PIX | Registered bank slips with 19 banks (including Banco do Brasil, Bradesco, Caixa, Itaú, Santander, Sicoob, Sicredi, Inter, and Banrisul), PIX via API with 8 institutions, Automatic PIX with Banco do Brasil, BTG Pactual, Efí, and Itaú, and cards through Cielo, Getnet, Efí, Celcoin, Lytex, and others. No integration fee. | Logos for Bradesco, Banco do Brasil, Santander, Sicoob, Cora, Efí, Galaxpay, Asaas, and Widepay appear among the integrations, without descriptions. Pix Automático is not mentioned. Source: beesweb.com.br. |
| Support | Human support, included, with no limit on tickets, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., via in-system chat, WhatsApp, 0800, and email. Server and RADIUS emergencies handled at no extra cost Monday through Friday, 6 p.m. to 11 p.m., and on Saturdays, Sundays, and Brazilian national holidays, 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. 24/7 coverage with the On-Call (Standby) service, contracted separately. | Hours differ across website pages. Source: beesweb.com.br. |
| Two-factor authentication and LGPD | Available through an authenticator app, with the option to make it mandatory for everyone. Profile-based permissions, audit log, appointed DPO, and published LGPD policy. | 2FA not found; published privacy policy does not mention LGPD. Source: beesweb.com.br. |
How it works at Hubsoft
- Managed infrastructure: The on-premises or cloud server is delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO and managed by the Hubsoft team: firewall, certificates, monitoring, and updates. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP.
- Backup included: Automatic daily copy to the Hubsoft cloud, regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option for those who want fast failover.
- Always on the current version: System updates are applied by Hubsoft, with a public changelog.
- License based on active services: No charges per user, simultaneous access, module, or integration. Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale.
- Open API: Public documentation, OAuth, and published request limits, with no integration fee. More than 250 systems integrated, including OLTs, ACS, messaging, mapping, banks, MVNO, and SVA.
What Beesweb documents and Hubsoft does not have
- Public pricing, with 14 days free.
- Claims more than 5,000 customers.
How to migrate from Beesweb to Hubsoft
- Hubsoft has already migrated internet service providers (ISPs) coming from Beesweb; migration starts with read-only database access or an export from the current system.
- The implementation team performs an assessment, creates a migration plan, runs a test migration, and provides support until stabilization.
- Customers, contracts, financial data, service requests, inventory, and network data are included in the migration; anything requiring validation is agreed on before the switchover.
Read more in what migrating to Hubsoft is like, how to choose an ERP for an ISP and in all comparisons.
See also: Hubsoft vs IXC, Hubsoft vs MK Solutions, Hubsoft vs Voalle, Hubsoft vs Vigo, Hubsoft vs ReceitaNet, Hubsoft vs Atlaz and all comparisons.
Sources consulted
Hubsoft sources: features, API Hubsoft, integrations, what migrating to Hubsoft is like, docs.hubsoft.com.br.
Comparison prepared by Hubsoft based on the public documentation of the providers cited (websites, help centers, technical documentation, and app stores), consulted on 10/09/2026. The mentioned brands belong to their respective owners and are cited for identification purposes only. "Not publicly disclosed" means we did not find the information in the provider's public documentation, not that the feature does not exist. Found something outdated? Email marketing@hubsoft.com.br and we will review it.
Questions about migrating from Beesweb to Hubsoft
Does Hubsoft issue NFCom?
Yes. Hubsoft natively issues NFCom (model 62) and NF-e (model 55), directly through SEFAZ, generates SPED EFD Contribuições, and issues NFS-e through dedicated integrations. On the Beesweb website, reviewed in October 2026, we found no mention of NFCom, NF-e, or NFS-e.
Can you migrate from Beesweb to Hubsoft without interrupting operations?
With minimal impact. During preparation, our team performs a test migration and validates the data with the customer before scheduling the final cutover. Until then, the internet service provider (ISP) continues using its current system without changing anything in its operations, giving it time to review the data and train the team on the new system. The final migration is normally carried out after 7 p.m., or at another time agreed upon with the customer, depending on the operation’s size and specific requirements. For providers with up to 30,000 subscribers, it typically takes up to 12 hours, and the customer starts using Hubsoft at 8 a.m. the following day. After going live, the provider receives up to 10 business days of specialized support, with a dedicated migration team to support the transition and help identify and correct any inconsistencies. For providers that prefer to migrate over the weekend, Hubsoft also offers specific packages. Talk to a consultant to learn more about the terms.
Does Hubsoft charge per user?
No. Hubsoft’s license is based on the size of the active service base, with no per-user, per-concurrent-access, or per-integration fees. Additional modules and services, such as the Customer App featuring the provider’s brand, are contracted separately.
Compare with your real operation
Book a demo and bring your questions: our team shows Hubsoft running in the reality of your ISP.