Comparison
Hubsoft vs CNTmanager: comparison for ISPs in Northern Brazil
Hubsoft and CNTmanager, from CNT Sistemas, are two systems for internet service providers (ISPs). Here, we compare what each one publicly documents, criterion by criterion, with the source and date.
Quick answer
CNT documents Notes 21/22, NFS-e, and SPED; charges based on the number of contracts; and includes free automatic backup and 24/7 support. Hubsoft issues native NFCom, charges for active services, includes technician and sales rep apps, and publishes its API.
How this comparison was made: Each line about CNTmanager comes from the provider's own public documentation, consulted on 10/09/2026, and the sources are listed at the end of the page. Where the provider does not publish the information, we write "not publicly disclosed." There are no scores, rankings, or opinions about quality: only what each provider documents.
Last verified: .
Hubsoft and CNTmanager (CNT Sistemas), criterion by criterion
What each vendor documents publicly. The source of each line is in the cell and listed at the end of the page.
| Criterion | Hubsoft | CNTmanager (CNT Sistemas) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | Native NFCom (model 62) and NF-e (model 55), directly integrated with SEFAZ. NFSe through dedicated integrations (Focus NFe, Notazz, NotaAPI, Seidor). SPED EFD Contributions. IBS/CBS fields ready. | Notes 21/22, NFS-e, and SPED documented; NFCom not mentioned. Source: cntsistemas.com.br/recursos. |
| Billing model | License based on the size of the customer base (active services). No charges per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Pricing available upon request. | Based on the number of contracts, with public “starting at” pricing. Source: cntsistemas.com.br. |
| Apps | Hubsoft App (Android and iOS) included: technician and sales rep in the same app. Web Subscriber Portal included. Customer App with the provider's brand is an additional module. | Customer app only (Minha CDA). Source: cntsistemas.com.br/recursos. |
| API | REST, public documentation (docs, GitHub, Postman), OAuth, and published request limits. No integration fee. | API mentioned; public documentation not found. Source: cntsistemas.com.br/recursos. |
| Database backup | Included. Daily, automatic, in the Hubsoft cloud (AWS S3), regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option. | Free automatic backup to Drive, Dropbox, or FTP. |
| FTTH network mapping | Native FTTH network mapping, included in the license, with integration with OZmap, GeoGrid, Geomap, and Geosite. OLTs from 26 manufacturers integrated. | Not found in the public documentation. |
| Banks, bank slips, and PIX | Registered bank slips with 19 banks (including Banco do Brasil, Bradesco, Caixa, Itaú, Santander, Sicoob, Sicredi, Inter, and Banrisul), PIX via API with 8 institutions, Automatic PIX with Banco do Brasil, BTG Pactual, Efí, and Itaú, and cards through Cielo, Getnet, Efí, Celcoin, Lytex, and others. No integration fee. | Not found in the public documentation. |
| Support | Human support, included, with no limit on tickets, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., via in-system chat, WhatsApp, 0800, and email. Server and RADIUS emergencies handled at no extra cost Monday through Friday, 6 p.m. to 11 p.m., and on Saturdays, Sundays, and Brazilian national holidays, 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. 24/7 coverage with the On-Call (Standby) service, contracted separately. | 24/7 support advertised. Source: cntsistemas.com.br. |
How it works at Hubsoft
- Managed infrastructure: The on-premises or cloud server is delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO and managed by the Hubsoft team: firewall, certificates, monitoring, and updates. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP.
- Backup included: Automatic daily copy to the Hubsoft cloud, regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option for those who want fast failover.
- Always on the current version: System updates are applied by Hubsoft, with a public changelog.
- License based on active services: No charges per user, simultaneous access, module, or integration. Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale.
- Open API: Public documentation, OAuth, and published request limits, with no integration fee. More than 250 systems integrated, including OLTs, ACS, messaging, mapping, banks, MVNO, and SVA.
What CNTmanager documents and Hubsoft does not have
- Support advertised as 24/7.
- “Starting at” pricing published.
How to migrate from CNTmanager to Hubsoft
- Hubsoft has already migrated ISPs that came from CNTmanager; migration starts with read-only database access or an export from the current system.
- The implementation team performs an assessment, creates a migration plan, runs a test migration, and provides support until stabilization.
- Customers, contracts, financial data, service requests, inventory, and network data are included in the migration; anything requiring validation is agreed on before the switch.
Read more in what migrating to Hubsoft is like, how to choose an ERP for an ISP and in all comparisons.
See also: Hubsoft vs IXC, Hubsoft vs MK Solutions, Hubsoft vs Voalle, Hubsoft vs Ispbox, Hubsoft vs GereISP, Hubsoft vs Leaf and all comparisons.
Sources consulted
Hubsoft sources: features, API Hubsoft, integrations, what migrating to Hubsoft is like, docs.hubsoft.com.br.
Comparison prepared by Hubsoft based on the public documentation of the providers cited (websites, help centers, technical documentation, and app stores), consulted on 10/09/2026. The mentioned brands belong to their respective owners and are cited for identification purposes only. "Not publicly disclosed" means we did not find the information in the provider's public documentation, not that the feature does not exist. Found something outdated? Email marketing@hubsoft.com.br and we will review it.
Questions about migrating from CNTmanager to Hubsoft
Can you migrate from CNTmanager to Hubsoft without interrupting operations?
With minimal impact. During preparation, our team performs a test migration and validates the data with the customer before scheduling the final cutover. Until then, the internet service provider (ISP) continues using its current system without changing anything in its operations, while having time to review the data and train its team on the new system. The final migration is typically performed after 7 p.m., or at another time agreed upon with the customer, depending on the operation’s size and specific requirements. For providers with up to 30,000 subscribers, it usually takes up to 12 hours, and the customer starts using Hubsoft at 8 a.m. the following day. After going live, the ISP receives up to 10 business days of specialized support, with a dedicated migration team to support the transition and help identify and correct any inconsistencies. For providers that prefer to migrate over the weekend, Hubsoft also offers specific packages. Talk to a consultant to learn more about the terms.
Does Hubsoft charge per user?
No. Hubsoft licensing is based on the size of the active-services base, with no charge per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Modules and additional services, such as the Customer App with the ISP’s branding, are contracted separately.
Compare with your real operation
Book a demo and bring your questions: our team shows Hubsoft running in the reality of your ISP.