Skip to content
Hubsoft

Comparison

Hubsoft vs Ispbox (Duobox): NFCom, backup, and API

Hubsoft and Ispbox by Duobox are two systems for internet service providers (ISPs). Here, we compare what each one publicly documents, criterion by criterion, with sources and dates.

Quick answer

Duobox documents invoices 21/22 and 55, sends backups to the provider’s own Google Drive, and natively integrates with OLTs, without a public API beyond its integration with OZmap. Hubsoft natively issues NFCom, stores backups in the Hubsoft cloud, and publishes its API.

How this comparison was made: Each line about Ispbox comes from the provider's own public documentation, consulted on 10/09/2026, and the sources are listed at the end of the page. Where the provider does not publish the information, we write "not publicly disclosed." There are no scores, rankings, or opinions about quality: only what each provider documents.

Last verified: .

Hubsoft and Ispbox (Duobox), criterion by criterion

What each vendor documents publicly. The source of each line is in the cell and listed at the end of the page.

Hubsoft and Ispbox (Duobox), criterion by criterion
CriterionHubsoftIspbox (Duobox)
Tax Native NFCom (model 62) and NF-e (model 55), directly integrated with SEFAZ. NFSe through dedicated integrations (Focus NFe, Notazz, NotaAPI, Seidor). SPED EFD Contributions. IBS/CBS fields ready.Invoices 21/22 and NF-e 55 documented; NFCom not mentioned on the website. Source: duobox.com.br/ispbox.
Database backup Included. Daily, automatic, in the Hubsoft cloud (AWS S3), regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option.Sent to the provider’s own Google Drive. Source: duobox.com.br/wiki.
API REST, public documentation (docs, GitHub, Postman), OAuth, and published request limits. No integration fee.Not documented; only integration with OZmap. Source: duobox.com.br.
Apps Hubsoft App (Android and iOS) included: technician and sales rep in the same app. Web Subscriber Portal included. Customer App with the provider's brand is an additional module.Technician and customer apps. Source: duobox.com.br/ispbox.
OLTs Native FTTH network mapping, included in the license, with integration with OZmap, GeoGrid, Geomap, and Geosite. OLTs from 26 manufacturers integrated.Native OLT integration (Fiberhome, Huawei, Datacom, ZTE). Source: duobox.com.br/ispbox.
FTTH network mapping Native FTTH network mapping, included in the license, with integration with OZmap, GeoGrid, Geomap, and Geosite. OLTs from 26 manufacturers integrated.Integration with a network documentation platform (OZmap) and real-time customer mapping by POP. Source: duobox.com.br/ispbox.
Banks, bank slips, and PIX Registered bank slips with 19 banks (including Banco do Brasil, Bradesco, Caixa, Itaú, Santander, Sicoob, Sicredi, Inter, and Banrisul), PIX via API with 8 institutions, Automatic PIX with Banco do Brasil, BTG Pactual, Efí, and Itaú, and cards through Cielo, Getnet, Efí, Celcoin, Lytex, and others. No integration fee.Bank slip (boleto), Pix, automatic debit, recurring credit, and card payments; gateways such as Galax Pay and Gerencianet. Pix Automático not mentioned. Source: duobox.com.br/ispbox.

How it works at Hubsoft

  • Managed infrastructure: The on-premises or cloud server is delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO and managed by the Hubsoft team: firewall, certificates, monitoring, and updates. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP.
  • Backup included: Automatic daily copy to the Hubsoft cloud, regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option for those who want fast failover.
  • Always on the current version: System updates are applied by Hubsoft, with a public changelog.
  • License based on active services: No charges per user, simultaneous access, module, or integration. Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale.
  • Open API: Public documentation, OAuth, and published request limits, with no integration fee. More than 250 systems integrated, including OLTs, ACS, messaging, mapping, banks, MVNO, and SVA.

What Ispbox documents and Hubsoft does not have

  • Product with 15 years in the market, as stated.

How to migrate from Ispbox to Hubsoft

  1. Hubsoft has already migrated internet service providers (ISPs) coming from Ispbox; migration starts with read-only database access or an export from the current system.
  2. The implementation team performs an assessment, creates a migration plan, conducts a test migration, and provides support until stabilization.
  3. Customers, contracts, financial data, support requests, inventory, and network data are included in the migration; items requiring validation are agreed on before the transition.

Read more in what migrating to Hubsoft is like, how to choose an ERP for an ISP and in all comparisons.

See also: Hubsoft vs IXC, Hubsoft vs MK Solutions, Hubsoft vs Voalle, Hubsoft vs Leaf, Hubsoft vs CNTmanager, Hubsoft vs Gesprov and all comparisons.

Sources consulted

Hubsoft sources: features, API Hubsoft, integrations, what migrating to Hubsoft is like, docs.hubsoft.com.br.

Comparison prepared by Hubsoft based on the public documentation of the providers cited (websites, help centers, technical documentation, and app stores), consulted on 10/09/2026. The mentioned brands belong to their respective owners and are cited for identification purposes only. "Not publicly disclosed" means we did not find the information in the provider's public documentation, not that the feature does not exist. Found something outdated? Email marketing@hubsoft.com.br and we will review it.

Questions about migrating from Ispbox to Hubsoft

Can you migrate from Ispbox to Hubsoft without interrupting operations?

With minimal impact. During preparation, our team performs a test migration and validates the data with the customer before scheduling the final cutover. Until then, the provider continues using its current system, without changing anything in its operations, and has time to review the data and train its team on the new system. The final migration is typically performed after 7 p.m., or at another time agreed upon with the customer, depending on the size and specific characteristics of the operation. For providers with up to 30,000 subscribers, it usually takes up to 12 hours, and the customer starts using Hubsoft at 8 a.m. the following day. After going live, the provider receives up to 10 business days of specialized support, with a dedicated migration team to support the transition and help identify and correct any inconsistencies. For providers that prefer to migrate over the weekend, Hubsoft also offers specific packages. Talk to a consultant to learn about the terms.

Does Hubsoft charge per user?

No. Hubsoft’s license is based on the size of the active service base, with no charges per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Additional modules and services, such as the Customer App with the provider’s branding, are contracted separately.

Illuminated fiber optic cables converging into a connection hub

Compare with your real operation

Book a demo and bring your questions: our team shows Hubsoft running in the reality of your ISP.

Contact us

Take the first step toward surpassing your competitors: request a demo and see how Hubsoft differs from other software.

Become a partner

Tell us about your company and our partnerships team will get in touch.

Partner: consulting, reselling or referrals. Product: a solution that integrates with Hubsoft.

Before you go: would you like to speak with a specialist?

Share your information, and our team will show you in a quick conversation how Hubsoft can simplify your ISP's operations.

Choose what the site may use. You can change this at any time in Cookie preferences, in the footer.

Cookie Policy · Your rights