Comparison
Hubsoft vs ISPFY: backup, cloud, and tax side by side
Hubsoft and ISPFY, from Codize, are two systems for internet service providers (ISPs). Here, we compare what each publicly documents, criterion by criterion, with source and date.
Quick answer
ISPFY supports an on-premises server or Codize Cloud, sells Cloud Backup as a separate product, and documents its API in Postman. Hubsoft includes daily backups in the Hubsoft cloud and manages the provider’s server. Both include a technician app; with ISPFY, the subscriber app is white label with public pricing, while in Hubsoft it is an additional module. Hubsoft natively issues NF-e; for ISPFY, NF-e 55 and NFS-e were not found.
How this comparison was made: Each line about ISPFY comes from the provider's own public documentation, consulted on 10/09/2026, and the sources are listed at the end of the page. Where the provider does not publish the information, we write "not publicly disclosed." There are no scores, rankings, or opinions about quality: only what each provider documents.
Last verified: .
Hubsoft and ISPFY (Codize), criterion by criterion
What each vendor documents publicly. The source of each line is in the cell and listed at the end of the page.
| Criterion | Hubsoft | ISPFY (Codize) |
|---|---|---|
| Database backup | Included. Daily, automatic, in the Hubsoft cloud (AWS S3), regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option. | Cloud Backup sold as a separate product. Source: ispfy.com.br/cloud-backup. |
| Hosting | On-premises or cloud server (AWS and approved partners), delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO. | On-premises server or Codize Cloud. Source: ispfy.com.br/cloud-server. |
| Who manages the server | Hubsoft: firewall, ports, certificates, monitoring, and updates. Restricted access. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP. | Not publicly disclosed. |
| ERP updates | Applied by Hubsoft; the system is always on the current version, with a public changelog. | Not publicly disclosed. |
| Included modules | Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included in the license, with no per-module charges: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale. | Not detailed; Cloud Server, Cloud Backup, and the subscriber app are sold separately. Source: ispfy.com.br. |
| Billing model | License based on the size of the customer base (active services). No charges per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Pricing available upon request. | By quote; subscriber app with public pricing. Source: ispfy.com.br/app-provedor. |
| API | REST, public documentation (docs, GitHub, Postman), OAuth, and published request limits. No integration fee. | Documentation in Postman and a PHP client on GitHub. Source: documenter.getpostman.com/view/7036186/SztK35tB. |
| Apps | Hubsoft App (Android and iOS) included: technician and sales rep in the same app. Web Subscriber Portal included. Customer App with the provider's brand is an additional module. | Technician app included; white-label subscriber app with public pricing. Source: ispfy.com.br/tecnico and /app-provedor. |
| Tax | Native NFCom (model 62) and NF-e (model 55), directly integrated with SEFAZ. NFSe through dedicated integrations (Focus NFe, Notazz, NotaAPI, Seidor). SPED EFD Contributions. IBS/CBS fields ready. | NFCom and models 21/22 mentioned; NF-e 55 and NFS-e not found. Source: ispfy.com.br. |
| Chatbot, WhatsApp, and ACS | Open model: 20 integrated WhatsApp, SMS, and chatbot platforms and 6 ACS/TR-069 platforms (GenieACS, Anlix, CPEHUB, Int6 Tech, Made4it, OLT Cloud), with no integration fee. | Chatbot through partners; ACS not found. Source: ispfy.com.br. |
| FTTH network mapping | Native FTTH network mapping, included in the license, with integration with OZmap, GeoGrid, Geomap, and Geosite. OLTs from 26 manufacturers integrated. | “FTTH network design and management” module, with no published details; GPS mapping of customers. Source: ispfy.com.br. |
| Banks, bank slips, and PIX | Registered bank slips with 19 banks (including Banco do Brasil, Bradesco, Caixa, Itaú, Santander, Sicoob, Sicredi, Inter, and Banrisul), PIX via API with 8 institutions, Automatic PIX with Banco do Brasil, BTG Pactual, Efí, and Itaú, and cards through Cielo, Getnet, Efí, Celcoin, Lytex, and others. No integration fee. | Gateways and banks listed: Asaas, Cel Cash, Efí, Inter, Iugu, Safe2Pay, Widepay, Banco do Brasil, Bradesco, Caixa, Itaú, Santander, Sicoob, and Sicredi. Pix Automático not mentioned. Source: ispfy.com.br. |
| Support | Human support, included, with no limit on tickets, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., via in-system chat, WhatsApp, 0800, and email. Server and RADIUS emergencies handled at no extra cost Monday through Friday, 6 p.m. to 11 p.m., and on Saturdays, Sundays, and Brazilian national holidays, 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. 24/7 coverage with the On-Call (Standby) service, contracted separately. | Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. Source: ispfy.com.br. |
| Two-factor authentication and LGPD | Available through an authenticator app, with the option to make it mandatory for everyone. Profile-based permissions, audit log, appointed DPO, and published LGPD policy. | 2FA not found; LGPD policy published in 2020. Source: ispfy.com.br. |
How it works at Hubsoft
- Managed infrastructure: The on-premises or cloud server is delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO and managed by the Hubsoft team: firewall, certificates, monitoring, and updates. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP.
- Backup included: Automatic daily copy to the Hubsoft cloud, regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option for those who want fast failover.
- Always on the current version: System updates are applied by Hubsoft, with a public changelog.
- License based on active services: No charges per user, simultaneous access, module, or integration. Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale.
- Open API: Public documentation, OAuth, and published request limits, with no integration fee. More than 250 systems integrated, including OLTs, ACS, messaging, mapping, banks, MVNO, and SVA.
What ISPFY documents and Hubsoft does not have
- Public PHP client on GitHub for the API.
- Public pricing for the subscriber app.
How to migrate from ISPFY to Hubsoft
- Hubsoft has already migrated internet service providers (ISPs) coming from ISPFY; migration begins with read-only database access or an export from the current system.
- The implementation team performs an assessment, creates a migration plan, conducts a test migration, and provides support until stabilization.
- Customers, contracts, financial data, service requests, inventory, and network data are included in the migration; anything requiring validation is agreed upon before the cutover.
Read more in what migrating to Hubsoft is like, how to choose an ERP for an ISP and in all comparisons.
See also: Hubsoft vs IXC, Hubsoft vs MK Solutions, Hubsoft vs Voalle, Hubsoft vs Vigo, Hubsoft vs ReceitaNet, Hubsoft vs Atlaz and all comparisons.
Sources consulted
Hubsoft sources: features, API Hubsoft, integrations, what migrating to Hubsoft is like, docs.hubsoft.com.br.
Comparison prepared by Hubsoft based on the public documentation of the providers cited (websites, help centers, technical documentation, and app stores), consulted on 10/09/2026. The mentioned brands belong to their respective owners and are cited for identification purposes only. "Not publicly disclosed" means we did not find the information in the provider's public documentation, not that the feature does not exist. Found something outdated? Email marketing@hubsoft.com.br and we will review it.
Questions about migrating from ISPFY to Hubsoft
Is Hubsoft’s backup billed separately?
No. Daily backups are automatic, stored in the Hubsoft cloud, and included in the license at no additional cost. With ISPFY, Cloud Backup appears as a separately sold product.
Can I migrate from ISPFY to Hubsoft without interrupting operations?
With minimal impact. During preparation, our team performs a test migration and validates the data with the customer before scheduling the final cutover. Until then, the provider continues using its current system without changing anything in its operations, while having time to review the data and train its team on the new system. The final migration is typically performed after 7 p.m., or at another time agreed upon with the customer, depending on the size and specific characteristics of the operation. For providers with up to 30,000 subscribers, it usually takes up to 12 hours, and the customer starts using Hubsoft at 8 a.m. the following day. After going live, the provider receives up to 10 business days of specialized support, with a dedicated migration team to support the transition and help identify and correct any inconsistencies. For providers that prefer to migrate over the weekend, Hubsoft also offers specific packages. Talk to a consultant to learn about the terms.
Does Hubsoft charge per user?
No. Hubsoft’s license is based on the size of the active service base, with no charges per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Additional modules and services, such as the Customer App with the provider’s branding, are contracted separately.
Compare with your real operation
Book a demo and bring your questions: our team shows Hubsoft running in the reality of your ISP.