Comparison
Hubsoft vs Integrator (EliteSoft): what each ERP documents
Hubsoft and Integrator, from EliteSoft, are two systems for internet service providers (ISPs). Here, we compare what each one publicly documents, criterion by criterion, with source and date.
Quick answer
ISP Integrator is EliteSoft’s ERP, based in Londrina (PR), on the market since 2004 and part of Grupo Voalle since December 2023. The site lists integrations with banks, payment gateways in Brazil and Latin America, SMS, IVR, and TV and voice operators, and states that it offers public APIs, but it does not publish API documentation, a backup policy, hosting details, Brazilian tax document issuance, or support hours. Hubsoft publishes these details: daily backup included in Hubsoft’s cloud, a server managed by Hubsoft, an open and documented API, native NFCom and NF-e, and support hours.
How this comparison was made: Each line about Integrator comes from the provider's own public documentation, consulted on 10/09/2026, and the sources are listed at the end of the page. Where the provider does not publish the information, we write "not publicly disclosed." There are no scores, rankings, or opinions about quality: only what each provider documents.
Last verified: .
Hubsoft and Integrator (EliteSoft), criterion by criterion
What each vendor documents publicly. The source of each line is in the cell and listed at the end of the page.
| Criterion | Hubsoft | Integrator (EliteSoft) |
|---|---|---|
| Database backup | Included. Daily, automatic, in the Hubsoft cloud (AWS S3), regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option. | Not publicly disclosed. |
| Hosting | On-premises or cloud server (AWS and approved partners), delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO. | Not stated on the website. |
| Who manages the server | Hubsoft: firewall, ports, certificates, monitoring, and updates. Restricted access. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP. | Not publicly disclosed. |
| ERP updates | Applied by Hubsoft; the system is always on the current version, with a public changelog. | Not publicly disclosed. |
| Modules and services | Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included in the license, with no per-module charges: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale. | ISP Integrator, with the ElitePlus service contracted separately (personalized support with weekly meetings and reports). Source: elitesoft.com.br/solutions. |
| Billing model | License based on the size of the customer base (active services). No charges per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Pricing available upon request. | Pricing available upon request. |
| API | REST, public documentation (docs, GitHub, Postman), OAuth, and published request limits. No integration fee. | The site states “public and/or customized APIs”; no public documentation was found. Source: elitesoft.com.br/solutions. |
| Apps | Hubsoft App (Android and iOS) included: technician and sales rep in the same app. Web Subscriber Portal included. Customer App with the provider's brand is an additional module. | Elite Field (technician), EliteSales (salesperson), and Elite SAC (customer; last store update in October 2022). Source: Google Play. |
| Tax | Native NFCom (model 62) and NF-e (model 55), directly integrated with SEFAZ. NFSe through dedicated integrations (Focus NFe, Notazz, NotaAPI, Seidor). SPED EFD Contributions. IBS/CBS fields ready. | NFCom, NF-e, and NFS-e are not mentioned on the website; tax authorities from Colombia (DIAN) and Argentina (AFIP) are listed among the integrations. Source: elitesoft.com.br. |
| Chatbot, WhatsApp, and ACS | Open model: 20 integrated WhatsApp, SMS, and chatbot platforms and 6 ACS/TR-069 platforms (GenieACS, Anlix, CPEHUB, Int6 Tech, Made4it, OLT Cloud), with no integration fee. | Integration with self-service support systems, SMS (Zenvia, Infobip, and others), and IVR; ACS/TR-069 not mentioned. Source: elitesoft.com.br/solutions. |
| FTTH network mapping | Native FTTH network mapping, included in the license, with integration with OZmap, GeoGrid, Geomap, and Geosite. OLTs from 26 manufacturers integrated. | GeoGrid logo among the integrations, without a description; proprietary mapping is not described. Equipment from Cisco, Datacom, FiberHome, Huawei, Juniper, MikroTik, Nokia, Parks, and ZTE is listed. Source: elitesoft.com.br. |
| Banks, bank slips, and PIX | Registered bank slips with 19 banks (including Banco do Brasil, Bradesco, Caixa, Itaú, Santander, Sicoob, Sicredi, Inter, and Banrisul), PIX via API with 8 institutions, Automatic PIX with Banco do Brasil, BTG Pactual, Efí, and Itaú, and cards through Cielo, Getnet, Efí, Celcoin, Lytex, and others. No integration fee. | Logos for Banco do Brasil, Bradesco, Caixa, Itaú, Santander, Safra, Banrisul, Banco do Nordeste, Daycoval, Sicoob, Sicredi, Unicred, and Ailos; Cielo, Galax Pay, Gerencianet, Mercado Pago, and Vindi gateways; Latin American gateways (PayU Latam, Bancolombia, PSE, and others). Pix and Pix Automático are not mentioned. Source: elitesoft.com.br. |
| Support | Human support, included, with no limit on tickets, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., via in-system chat, WhatsApp, 0800, and email. Server and RADIUS emergencies handled at no extra cost Monday through Friday, 6 p.m. to 11 p.m., and on Saturdays, Sundays, and Brazilian national holidays, 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. 24/7 coverage with the On-Call (Standby) service, contracted separately. | Hours and SLA are not published; contact is available by email and WhatsApp on the website. Source: elitesoft.com.br. |
| Two-factor authentication and LGPD | Available through an authenticator app, with the option to make it mandatory for everyone. Profile-based permissions, audit log, appointed DPO, and published LGPD policy. | 2FA not found. Privacy portal with a privacy notice, a channel for data subjects to exercise their rights, and a data protection officer mentioned. Source: elitesoft.com.br/privacy-policy-portal. |
How it works at Hubsoft
- Managed infrastructure: The on-premises or cloud server is delivered with Hubsoft's own ISO and managed by the Hubsoft team: firewall, certificates, monitoring, and updates. The provider does not need to maintain an infrastructure team for the ERP.
- Backup included: Automatic daily copy to the Hubsoft cloud, regardless of where the server is located. Replication server option for those who want fast failover.
- Always on the current version: System updates are applied by Hubsoft, with a public changelog.
- License based on active services: No charges per user, simultaneous access, module, or integration. Everything the provider needs to operate is native and included: customers, service and work orders, finance, inventory, networks, FTTH mapping, CRM, invoicing, BI and dashboards, Hubsoft App (technician and sales rep), and the web Subscriber Portal. Optional products, contracted as needed (Expand your operation): Customer App with the provider's brand, HubIA, Dynamic Automation, HubFrotas, Neutral Network, and Resale.
- Open API: Public documentation, OAuth, and published request limits, with no integration fee. More than 250 systems integrated, including OLTs, ACS, messaging, mapping, banks, MVNO, and SVA.
What Integrator documents and Hubsoft does not have
- More than 20 years in the market, since 2004.
- Integrations with payment gateways and authentication providers in Latin America, with the website also available in Spanish.
- Privacy portal with a channel for data subjects and a data protection officer.
How to migrate from Integrator to Hubsoft
- Hubsoft has already migrated ISPs coming from Integrator; migration begins with read-only access to the database or an export from the current system.
- The implementation team performs an assessment, creates a migration plan, conducts a test migration, and provides support until stabilization.
- Customers, contracts, finances, support requests, inventory, and network data are included in the migration; anything requiring validation is agreed on before the switchover.
Read more in what migrating to Hubsoft is like, how to choose an ERP for an ISP and in all comparisons.
See also: Hubsoft vs IXC, Hubsoft vs MK Solutions, Hubsoft vs Voalle, Hubsoft vs Vigo, Hubsoft vs ReceitaNet, Hubsoft vs Atlaz and all comparisons.
Sources consulted
Hubsoft sources: features, API Hubsoft, integrations, what migrating to Hubsoft is like, docs.hubsoft.com.br.
- EliteSoft: website
- EliteSoft: solutions and integrations
- EliteSoft: privacy portal
- Google Play: Elite SAC
- Google Play: Elite Field
Comparison prepared by Hubsoft based on the public documentation of the providers cited (websites, help centers, technical documentation, and app stores), consulted on 10/09/2026. The mentioned brands belong to their respective owners and are cited for identification purposes only. "Not publicly disclosed" means we did not find the information in the provider's public documentation, not that the feature does not exist. Found something outdated? Email marketing@hubsoft.com.br and we will review it.
Questions about migrating from Integrator to Hubsoft
Is Integrator the same system as Voalle?
No. EliteSoft, the owner of Integrator, was acquired by Grupo Voalle in December 2023, but Integrator remains a separate ERP from Voalle elleven. For a comparison with elleven, see the Hubsoft vs Voalle page.
Can I migrate from Integrator to Hubsoft without interrupting operations?
With minimal impact. During preparation, our team performs a test migration and validates the data with the customer before scheduling the final cutover. Until then, the internet service provider (ISP) continues using its current system, with no changes to its operations, and has time to review the data and train its team on the new system. The final migration is typically performed after 7 p.m., or at another time agreed upon with the customer, depending on the operation’s size and specific requirements. For ISPs with up to 30,000 subscribers, it usually takes up to 12 hours, and the customer starts using Hubsoft at 8 a.m. the following day. After going live, the ISP receives up to 10 business days of specialized support, with a dedicated migration team to assist with the transition and help identify and resolve any inconsistencies. For ISPs that prefer to migrate over the weekend, Hubsoft also offers specific packages. Talk to a consultant to learn more about the available terms.
Does Hubsoft charge per user?
No. Hubsoft’s license is based on the size of the active services base, with no charge per user, simultaneous access, or integration. Additional modules and services, such as the Customer App with the ISP’s branding, are contracted separately.
Compare with your real operation
Book a demo and bring your questions: our team shows Hubsoft running in the reality of your ISP.